Staff

For general inquiries, please call 919-962-2001, or email elntraining@unc.edu. Our mailing address is NC-ELN, Sheryl-Mar North Building, FPG Child Development Institute, 517 S Greensboro St, Carrboro NC 27510.

Early Learning Network Regional Consultants

 photoKris Earl
Consultant
Southcentral LEAs

kris.earl@unc.edu
704-450-4600


 
 photoPaula Grubbs
Consultant
Northcentral LEAs
paula.grubbs@unc.edu
336-749-8046

 

Lori Hartley photoLori Hartley
Consultant
Western LEAs

lori.hartley@unc.edu
828-320-3980
 photoShana LeGrant
Consultant
Northeastern LEAs
shana.legrant@unc.edu
757-285-2754
 photoKatie Lewis
Consultant
Southeast LEAs

klewis@unc.edu
919-625-5410
 

To see a map of NC-ELN consultant regions, please click here.

 

Early Learning Network Leadership Team

Sherri Williams photoSherri Britt Williams
Principal Investigator/Director
sherri.williams@unc.edu

Other projects:
Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center (ECTA)

 
Catasha Williams photoCatasha Williams
Co-PI/Associate Director
catasha.williams@unc.edu Other projects:
Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center (ECTA)
 
Janet Sockwell photoJanet Sockwell
Associate Director
janet.sockwell@unc.edu

 

 

Early Learning Network Office Staff

Sonia Sabater photoSonia Sabater
Administrative Support Coordinator
sonia.sabater@unc.edu

Other projects:
Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center (ECTA)

Center for IDEA Early Childhood Data Systems (DaSy)

 

Laura CurtisLaura Curtis
Tohanis TA Coordinator
laura.curtis@unc.edu

Other projects:
Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center (ECTA)

Center for IDEA Early Childhood Data Systems (DaSy)
STEM Innovation for Inclusion in Early Education Center (STEMIE)

 

xHsiu-Wen Yang
Technical Assistance Specialist
hsiu-wen.yang@unc.edu
 

Other projects:
STEM Innovation for Inclusion in Early Education Center (STEMIE)

NC ELN logoCorrey Watkins
Implementation Specialist
correy.watkins@unc.edu

Other projects:
National Implementation Research Network (NIRN)


 

Christine Wagner photoChristine Wagner
Web Manager
christine.wagner@unc.edu

Other projects:
Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center (ECTA)
Early Childhood Recommended Practices Modules

NC ELN logoCarolina Yabase
Administrative Support
carolina.yabase@unc.edu

Other projects:
Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center (ECTA)

STEM Innovation for Inclusion in Early Education Center (STEMIE)

NC ELN logoTanesha Patrick
Administrative Support
tanesha.patrick@unc.edu

Other projects:
Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center (ECTA)

Center for IDEA Early Childhood Data Systems (DaSy)