Staff

For general inquiries, please call 919-962-2001, or email elntraining@unc.edu. Our mailing address is NC-ELN, Sheryl-Mar North Building, FPG Child Development Institute, 517 S Greensboro St, Carrboro NC 27510.

Early Learning Network Regional Consultants

 photoKris Earl
Consultant
Southcentral LEAs

kris.earl@unc.edu
704-450-4600

Other projects:
NC Early Intervention TA & PD Support Project

Lori Hartley photoLori Hartley
Consultant
Western LEAs

lori.hartley@unc.edu
828-320-3980

 photoKatie Lewis
Consultant
Southeast LEAs

klewis@unc.edu
919-625-5410

Other projects:
NC Early Intervention TA & PD Support Project

TBA
Consultant
Northcentral LEAs

 

TBA
Consultant
Northeastern LEAs

 

 

To see a map of NC-ELN consultant regions, please click here.

 

Early Learning Network Leadership Team

Sherri Williams photoSherri Britt Williams
Principal Investigator/Director
sherri.williams@unc.edu

Other projects:
Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center

NC Early Intervention TA & PD Support Project

Catasha Williams photoCatasha Williams
Co-PI/Associate Director
catasha.williams@unc.edu

Other projects:
Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center
 

Janet Sockwell photoJanet Sockwell
Associate Director
janet.sockwell@unc.edu

 

 

Early Learning Network Office Staff

Laura CurtisLaura Curtis
Coordinator
laura.curtis@unc.edu

Other projects:
Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center

Center for IDEA Early Childhood Data Systems

Adam Holland photoAdam Holland
Research Scientist
adam.holland@unc.edu

Other projects:
FPG First School

 

xKellen Reid
Technical Assistance Specialist
kellen.reid@unc.edu

Other projects:
Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center
Center for IDEA Early Childhood Data Systems

Christine Wagner photoChristine Wagner
Web Manager
christine.wagner@unc.edu

Other projects:
Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center
Early Childhood Recommended Practices Modules
NC Early Intervention TA & PD Support Project

Lindsey Holland photoLindsay Holland
Administrative Support
lholland@unc.edu

Other projects:
Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center

National Early Childhood Inclusion Institute
More Than Baby Talk

STEM Innovation for Inclusion in Early Education Center (STEMIE)
Sonia Sabater photoSonia Sabater
Administrative Support
sonia.sabater@unc.edu

Other projects:
Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center

Center for IDEA Early Childhood Data Systems