SEFEL Implementation Sites

View larger, print friendly version
Please note: If you would like to print the map and are using Internet Explorer, you will need to download the map and then open it in Adobe, or use another browser.

SEFEL Implementation sites are located in:

Northeast (Region 1):
Beaufort County, Elizabeth City/Pasquotank County, Gates County, Martin County, and Weldon City Schools
Southeast (Region 2):
Carteret County, Craven County, and Onslow County Schools
North Central (Region 3): Johnston County, Lee County, Nash-Rocky Mount, and Wake County Schools Sandhills (Region 4):
Columbus County, Hoke County, and Moore County Schools
Piedmont-Triad (Region 5):
Alamance-Burlington, Asheboro City, Davie County, Guilford County, Rockingham County, Stokes County, Surry County, Winston-Salem/Forsyth County and Yadkin County Schools
Southwest (Region 6):
Cabarrus County, Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools, Cleveland County, Iredell-Statesville, and Union County Schools
Northwest (Region 7):
Alleghany County, Ashe County, Burke County, Caldwell County, Catawaba County, and Wilkes County Schools
Western (Region 8):
Asheville City, Buncombe County, Clay County, and Madison County Schools


Click on the link below to see the: