Staff

For general inquiries, please call 919-962-2001, or email matt.coy@unc.edu. Our mailing address is NC-ELN, Sheryl-Mar North Building, FPG Child Development Institute, 517 S Greensboro St, Carrboro NC 27510.

 

Early Learning Network Regional Consultants

Janet Sockwell photoJanet Sockwell
Consultant
Northcentral LEAs

janet.sockwell@unc.edu
252-670-9996

Sherri Williams photoSherri Williams
Consultant
Northeast LEAs

sherri.williams@unc.edu
919-215-5832

Brenda Sigmon photoBrenda Sigmon
Consultant
Southeast LEAs

brenda.sigmon@unc.edu
828-320-0789

 TBA
Consultant
Southcentral LEAs


Lori Hartley photoLori Hartley
Consultant
West LEAs

lori.hartley@unc.edu
828-320-3980

 

To see a map of NC-ELN consultant regions, please click here.

Early Learning Network Coordinating Office Staff

Robin RooneyRobin Rooney
Director
robin.rooney@unc.edu
919-962-3801

Laura CurtisLaura Curtis
Coordinator
laura.curtis@unc.edu

Other projects:
Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center

Center for IDEA Early Childhood Data Systems

Deborah CateDebbie Cate
Technical Assistance Specialist
debbie.cate@unc.edu

Other projects:
Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center
IDEA Data Center

Gary Harmon photoGary Harmon
Technical Assistance Specialist
gary.harmon@unc.edu

Other projects:
Center for IDEA Early Childhood Data Systems
Adam Holland photoAdam Holland
Research Scientist
adam.holland@unc.edu

Other projects:
FPG First School
Dave Sanel photoDave Sanel
Support Staff
dave.sanel@unc.edu
Matt Coy photoMatt Coy
Support Staff
matt.coy@unc.edu

Other projects:
Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center

Lindsey Holland photoLindsay Holland
Support Staff
lholland@unc.edu

Other projects:
Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center
More Than Baby Talk

Christine Wagner photoChristine Wagner
Web Manager
christine.wagner@unc.edu

Other projects:
Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center