Pre K and Kindergarten Demonstration Classrooms

View larger, print friendly version

Pre-K Demonstration classrooms are located in:

Asheboro City Schools (Randolph County)
Early Childhood Development Center
Kimberly Borden: kborden@asheboro.k12.nc.us
336-672-6636
Pre-K Teacher: Shari Funkhouser
Cabarrus County Schools
Mary Frances Wall Center
Jessica Hendley: jessica.hendley@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
704-782-5712
Pre-K Teacher: Amy Harding
Catawba County Schools
Catawba Elementary
Kelley Bolick: kelley_bolick@catawbaschools.net
828-855-9374
Pre-K Teacher: Wendy Secrest
Edgecombe County Schools
Stocks Elementary
Renee Johnson: reneejohnson@ecps.us
252-641-2635
Pre-K Teacher: Connie Wells
Martin County Schools
East End Elementarty
Pre-K Teacher: Amy Emerson
aemerson@martin.k12.nc.us
 

 

Kindergarten Demonstration classrooms are located in:

Carteret County Schools
Bogue Sound Elementary
Lisa Kittrell: lisa.kittrell@carteretk12.org
252-728-4583
Kindergarten Teacher: Gina Troball
Haywood County Schools
Hazelwood Elementary
Karen Holt: karenmholt@hotmail.com
828-456-2406
Kindergarten Teachers: Marylee Sease and Lee Messer
Martin County Schools
East End Elementary
Kindergarten Teacher: Juliana Harris
jharris@martin.k12.nc.us
Pender County Schools
Malpass Corner Elementary
Kindergarten Teacher: Amy Blessing
amy_blessing@pender.k12.nc.us
910-283-5889
Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Schools
Walkertown Elementary
Kindergarten Teacher: Susan Choplin
schoplin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
336-595-2311
 

 

Click on the link below to see the: